Links

Writers, groups and resources that are recommended.
 

The Broadcasting Blog - broadcasting-garnering.blogspot.co.uk

The blog for Andrea's latest book of poems, Broadcasting.

Gatehouse Press - gatehousepress.com

Gatehouse published Andrea's latest book of poems, Broadcasting.

The Poetry Archive - poetryarchive.org/

Andrea is an editor for The Poetry Archive, along with others including Sir Andrew Motion.

The Poetry Society - poetrysociety.org.uk/...

Andrea has reviewed three collections of poetry by contemporary American poets in The Poetry Review Spring 2013 (Vol 103, no 1).

Smith/Doorstop, the imprint of The Poetry Business - poetrybusiness.co.uk
They published Andrea's book Borrowed in 2007. Smith/Doorstop is a small independent publisher of contemporary poetry – including books, pamphlets and audio.

'a small but enterprising publisher talent-spotting marvellous new poets’ - The Independent

University of East Anglia - uea.ac.uk

Andrea teaches Creative Writing - Poetry part-time at UEA.

George Szirtes - georgeszirtes.co.uk
Poet, colleague, friend.
Caroline Wright - carolinewright.com
An artist based in Suffolk, Caroline and Andrea collaborated on Give Ground, a commissioned project for Creative Arts East 10th Anniversary Touring Exhibition (see poem, Regress). Andrea also wrote an introduction for the catalogue for Caroline's exhibition, lines of communication (Babylon Gallery, Ely), and contributed two poems on hopscotch for the Cultural Olympiad project curated by Caroline.
Esther Morgan - esthermorgan.net
A Norfolk-based poet, Esther is published by Bloodaxe Books and was a runner-up in the 2010 MsLexia poetry competition. 
Prose fiction writer, website designer (he did this site!), friend. Martin's stories have been published by Unthank Books, Streetcake magazine and Alliterati magazine; his first collection of short fiction, Dark Steps, is available here.
The Tutor Pages - thetutorpages.com/...

A private tuition site, with whom Andrea is listed as an Editor and Tutor in English.

Andrea Mason - andreamason.co.uk
Andrea Mason is a prose writer and visual artist who runs Literary Kitchen in London. 
National Association of Writers in Education - nawe.co.uk

Andrea sits on the Association's Higher Education Committee.

Norfolk County Council Access to Higher Education - norfolk.gov.uk/...

Andrea tutors NCC's Literature, Journalism and Creative Writing course.